The Pride of

Your Community

Welcome To Pride Radio Cambridge, Waterloo Region's First & Only LGBT Station Broadcasting LIVE From The Heart of Cambridge Ontario, Canada. We Are Gay Owned & Operated. We Broadcast Live Online & On Tunein Radio Search: Pride Radio Cambridge. Don't Forget To Favorite Us!

Our Valued Staff members

Lorne Roney-Whitton Lorne.Roney-Whitton@Pride-Radio.ca

Is The Founder Of Pride Radio Cambridge. He Has Several Years In The Broadcasting Industry. Lorne Operates Pride Radio Cambridge From His Own Home In Cambridge Ontario Canada With His Partner. His Personal Goal Is To Give You The Listeners A Change From FM Radio With Their Multiple Commercial Breaks That Last For Several Minutes Compared To His 3 News Breaks That Happen Every 20 Min. He Continues To Come Up With Radio Programing The Listeners Might Want. He Is Hoping To Attend Conestoga College In The Fall To Help Him Further His Prosuite In Radio Broadcasting. Eventually Lorne Will Be Start Going LIVE! On Pride Radio Cambridge.

Brad Jones Brad.Jones@Pride-Radio.ca

Is Lorne's Partner & Pride Radio Cambridge Co-Owner. He Is A Student At Conestoga College Student in Radio Broadcasting. He Is One of Our Radio Hosts That You Will Hear From Time To Time But You Can Hear Him On 88.3 CJIQ In The Morinigs (6am-9pm M-F) Until End Of August 2017 When He Returns To School. He Is Also One Of The Behind The Scene Staff Member. He Has Created Our Station Logos & Our Radio Ads. Without Brad Jones We Wouldnt Be Where We Are Today.

Riley (Left) & Sheba (Right) Are Our Lovely Pets. They Are Our Mascots For Our Radio Staion. Riley Is A 2 Year Old Bichon-Poo & Sheba Is A Year Old Boxer-Lab Mix. They Provide A Stress Free Work Day. They Make Us Laugh When We Need A Good Laugh. Best Part Is They Are Part Of Lorne & Brad's Family.

Riley & Sheba Jones

Our Staff E-Mail Address

Please Allow 24-48 Hours For Our Staff To Reply.

Name:

E-Mail:

Lorne Roney-Whitton (Owner)

Lorne.Roney-Whitton@Pride-Radio.ca

Brad Jones (Owner)

Brad.Jones@Pride-Radio.ca

Song Requests

Requests@Pride-Radio.ca

Public Service Announcements

PSA@Pride-Radio.ca

General Information

Info@Pride-Radio.ca

General Contact

Contactus@Pride-Radio.ca

Webmaster

Webmaster@Pride-Radio.ca

Flag Counter

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

© 2017 Pride Radio Cambridge

Pride Radio Cambridge is Independently Owned & Operated